Congratulations to these 5 hockey players who were part of the KZN Inland A hockey team who placed 2nd in the recent IPT.  They have been selected for the SA Hockey team to attend a High Performance Camp this year.

hockey hp camp


SA U17 : Russell Stainbank.

SA U18A : Michael Horan, Bradley Sherwood, Mr Brandon Swart, Nic Pio, Carlysle Volmink and Jarred Campbell.

Bradley Sherwood was also named 'Most Valuable Striker of the Tournament' and ended as the top goalscorer.

At the conclusion of the u16 hockey IPT, Mpumelelo Maphumulo (pictured below) was selected for the SA u16 High Performance Squad.